Hello again my fans

I apologize to you; my followers, my fans, my critics. It has been too long since my last post. I have had some troubling times. I have also just returned from another country(Mexico), and I am grateful for the abundance here, to say the least. I remember snipits from my past relationship that ended badly, at least from my point of view. should I be grateful that I did not continue ten years down the road still in a discontented mess? should I be glad that the relationship ended when it did? These are the few thoughts that run through my head after I have had a few drinks. I hate to say it, but the best relationship is with yourself. we never take the time to really get to know ourselves enough, I think.

Leave a Reply

